top of page

These 9 acrylic disks with the Flower of Life image is used to balance, realign & heal the physical, mental and spiritual body. 

Stimulates healing on the cellular and DNA level. 

Elevates the frequency. Great tool for healing, meditation and relaxation. It can be used for your own healing and/or others.

Each circle corresponds to the 7 basic chakras and the Alpha chakra (Silver) and Omega chakra (Gold). 

How to Use:

Lay down on any flat surface and place each disk in the following order:

-Omega Chakra (Gold): Connection with Feminine/Goddess/Mother energy and helps us integrate our spiritual "path" into the Earth. Gaia ’s internal crystal (Between the feet)

- Root Chakra (Red): Earth connection, survival, material energy (Between the legs)

- Sacral Chakra (Orange): Connection with others. Internal child. (Belly button)

- Solar Plexus Chakra (Yellow): Personal power & Self Esteem. (end of sternum/solar plexus area)

- Heart Chakra (Green): Connection with Unlimited Love (Heart center)

- Throat Chakra (Blue): Connection with higher self. Communication and Self expression. (Throat)

- Third Eye Chakra (Indigo): Intuition, divine vision (Between eyes)

- Crown Chakra (White): Connection with the divinity & cosmos (On top of head) 

- Alpha Chakra (Silver): Connection with the God-Force/I Am Presence/Father (just above the crown of our head)

Please leave disks at least 30 minutes to 1 hour. Disks do not need cleansing after therapy. 

Flower of Life Repair Kit

$38.00 Regular Price
$29.00Sale Price
    bottom of page