A set of 7 chakra stones.


The following stones are included:


Root Chakra: 

Red Jasper:  Stone of empowerment and courage. Emotional release and physical strength. (Root and Sacral)

Sacral Chakra:
Carnelian: A stone of creativity, vitality and passion. Great for fertility and releasing fear.

Solar Plexus Chakra:
Tiger Eye: Stone of confidence, happiness, vitality, will power and good fortune.

Heart Chakra:
Rose Quartz: Stone of the heart and unconditional Love. It carries a soft feminine energy of compassion and peace, tenderness and healing, nourishment and comfort.

Throat Chakra:
Blue Onyx: Activates and strengthens your Throat Chakra. carries the energy of Isis. It opens, heals, clears and activates the third eye chakra, mental body and the mind grid.

Third Eye Chakra:
Amethyst: A very meditative and calming stone which works in the emotional, spiritual, and physical planes to promote calm, balance, and peace. Enhances psychic powers.

Crown Chakra:
Rutilated Quartz: Major energy amplifier. Works to connect the physical world with the spirit realm, reminding us to keep our feet on the ground and our heads in heaven.

Chakra Stones Set